Some scientists believe that studying the behaviors of 3-year-old children can predict their criminality. To what extent do you think a crime is a product of human nature or is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

It is argued that criminals can be predicted from their childhood. This essay agrees with it is possible to stop future criminals because most humans learn how to act from their families and children are easy to direct to be good. Most people learn how to behave from their parents. When a child sees their father hurting their mom and cursing them all the time the child also going to start like the father, and the mom always complains about the child and makes pressure on the child. The kid is going to act more violence in their schools and in the future. For instance, A recent study shows that most bullies are comes from families which have violence issues. Children tend to copy their acts, therefore if families teach them to be good they are going to be good people in the end. However, the parents have a huge job in this one they have to be a role model to their children. For example, I watched tv series called Mindhunter in this series they investigate serial killers and most serial killers have bad role models and bad parents in their lives. To conclude, to prevent criminals we should check their childhood first. many people got their first education in their homes parents have huge effects on their children and because of that, they have to be role models to the children.