Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Truly there are a lot of problems encountered by different countries around the globe but soon unemployment and insecurity will become over the board. Firstly, in about ten years' time the rate of unemployment will be high due to the lack of job opportunities. In recent times in my country Nigeria, there is a huge crowd of unemployed educated youths because the population of intending workers exceeds the available job. For instance, after I finished my Master’s degree in the year 2019 and I was unable to secure a job. I had to begin an online jewellery business which helped me sustain myself for a while. During those trying,times I had quite a few offers to partake in unlawful business but I humbly declined. Consequently, the Lack of unemployment has also led to high rates of crimes giving rise to insecurities, some of these unemployed youths have been used as instruments to steal and commit outrageous crimes. These problems can be overcome if and only when the government creates more job opportunities by establishing and innovating empowerment programs which can help eradicate unemployment largely by creating a means for entrepreneurs to fulfil their lifelong dreams. Furthermore the implementation of new rules and regulations to govern the reduction of population.once the rate of mortality can be monitored by the creation of awareness, families will begin to understand the downside of birthing too many kids. In conclusion, unemployment and insecurity can be tackled with the intervention of the government whose power is vested to create awareness on childbirth control also opportunities like empowerment programs are widespread.