Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree.

In the modern era, people are growing with the world of high-technology inventions. And almost all life aspects of human beings are supported by digital devices. Some people argue that new smartphones replace real social contacts. In my opinion, there is a truth in the former view. Thus I totally agree with this idea which will be supported by examples. To begin with, constantly using gadgets has a plethora of drawbacks. The reduction of real communication between people, especially among the young generation. In the beginning, it seems like in artificial life we share our opinion more often and freely, but actually, it destroys our social skills. We become shy and not confident. Take Korean toddlers as an example. In accordance with research which has undertaken by Korean University, approximately 80 per cent of communication between the ages of 14 to 35 is conducted via chats. In addition, the addictiveness of mobile phones is one of the main issues, which can lead to various diseases. And one of them is being isolated from others. What I mean by saying this is that digital technologies use various methods to consume the client's mind. And they succeeded in this. Therefore young people’s focus is directed only on smartphones which makes them like a robot. In conclusion, the way how we interact with each other is raising huge problems. And if we don’t tackle this issue in the near future, then human beings can face inevitable evil. I believe that with all effort we can overcome this issue.