Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary, because students can get so much information through the Internet, and study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A section of society is of the opinion that institutions will not be relevant,because students can get data online and in their homes.I totally disagree because tutors are significant. This essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the most compelling reason is educators are important.There is a lot of information on the internet and student will find it difficult to know the right learning material to use.Tutors have been trained and they know the best books which are good for their students to use to pass with flying colours. For instance,during my training college days,our educators give us a list of the best books to buy which aided me to pass my license exams. Although the internet has a lot of information,it is difficult to find the right books. Secondly,another reason for opposing this view is technical challenges. there are residents who stay in the countryside without the use of electricity.These computers operate with it,so individuals there will find it difficult to learn on the internet. This is where school becomes significant for tutors to teach pupils to become professionals in society. For example,in my hometown,there is no electricity so the citizens will find it difficult to learn once there are no schools available.Government should not rely on technology alone for learning so that others people will benefit. Besides,it helps them to build social skills.Individuals who learn in a classroom communicate with each other to build interpersonal skills and also do assignments in groups which will help them later in life at their workplace. This will result in good communication with their colleagues and aid in teamwork when they start working. In conclusion,the essay argued that institutions are important.Instructors are good sources of information and technical difficulties are the two main reasons I agree with this view.