Social media has replaced the traditional methods of communicating and people use more and more of social media in communicate and to follow news and events. Some people think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion with example.

Nowadays social media platforms became very common while most of the humans use for as a communication method. Rapid increment can be seen when use of social media than past. In this essay I will examine the pros and cons with my opinion. Looking for the beneficial side firstly, social media can speed of the information with internet facility than the other communication methods. Perceptional information can be spread among the society with the help of social media. Example the earth quickly recently happen turkey, people from all over the world aware about it through social media before telecasting from the news. Secondly, the apps can be installedinstall to the phone so it can be carried anywhere. Meanwhile, the information can be exchange not only anywhere but also anytime. For example hashtag been very popular with people. If someone assesses attention all he wants to do is click the specific icon. Furthermore, as a disadvantage, this platform can bring false information to the human. As many humans tend to use this, there are fake details, fake profiles, false information can be spread. For example, someone can make a fake account profile of a popular person and can add wrong information about him/her. So this will bring a negative impact for that man/woman from the audience. Likewise, people can tend to stand up against the government also can happen because of the false details. Nevertheless, young teenagers being so addicted to the smartphone. Young minds can quickly change with the social media because of this young souls get inspired and get loss in the true world and fantasy shown. In conclusion, my point of view is this that people need the information around the world so quickly and flexibility of usage of the internet.