Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Happiness is a main aspect and goal of anyone’s life, living just a way of life shouldn’t be the lifestyle of any human being. Everyone should be feeling happiness the way of lifestyle they choose over the other things. Then only we will be able to justify for our life. In order to achieve this few argue that having more money would lead to a happy life compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to other things. Contrasting, to this others believe it’s not only the money which makes people happy there are other things that could bring joyful in one’s life like it could be a living creature or non-living creature or it could also be a beautiful nature. Firstly, being rich person has a lot off authority, dominance on anything like influence over the things, freedom of purchase without having any hesitation of spending amount for things. For instance big shot people does not think over twice on getting anything, instead if they feel so to purchase it, they get it. In return makes them to feel happiness of getting whatever they wish for it. Secondly, we also need to consider getting whatever we wish for does not make happiness permanent in one’s life, it is just a temporary happiness for a shorter period of time. Others find satisfaction in different ways by doing small things or activities like donation, spending time with loved one, engaging time with favorite activities like music, sports etc and also spending time with nature bring happiness in people face. For an a instance spending time with nature or sitting next to our favorite person and even doing small things which brings togetherness between them also makes a person life cheerful. These people believe that apart from having richness they are other things which can’t be procured by just having money. To conclude, the intention of anyone life is to bring meaningful for the life by having happiness that can be obtained either by having richness or by experiencing happiness with other things.