Some are convinced that all schools should be public and free of charge because all kids should have the same opportunities. There is an opinion that private schools provide better education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a lot of debate about public and private schools, their differences and shared characteristics. In this essay, I will be considering the opinion that private institutions can provide better education and the belief that all schools should be available without charge as well as expressing my point about this topic. First of all, quality education is crucial for every person because it impacts their future greatly. It is well known that certain decision making, a person's worldview and belief system are influenced by the way they were brought up, but not every one can afford school. Proper and available educational system is extremely important in order to prevent illiteracy about the human body and our planet, it also can help to make better financial decisions, improve social skills, morale and overall lead to a higher quality of life. For example, in certain parts of India, the stigma around menstruation makes it hard to get essential hygiene products for people with periods, they have to make an alternative which can cause various health problems. These problems could be avoided by having an educational institution establishment available without pay. On the other hand, private educational institutions can offer more due to the fact that they hold a bigger budget than public schools. It is well known that money is a major bonus to the pedagogues, they can become more invested in their students' knowledge and skills and would be willing to help and tutor them with additional care and attention. All in all, my stance is that education ought to be available to anyone and public schools are the best way to insure this. There should not be sizable differences in the quality of knowledge gained in public versus private schools.