Write about the following topic: Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today there are many people who have some problems getting sleeping seven or eight hours a day. It could cause health problems, humour change and mental issues, but, fortunately, there are some good ways to avoid the lack of sleep, and I would like to discuss the question and solutions for them. First, it is a well-known fact that sleeping less than seven hours could cause some issues in their lives, for example, it could change their mood and affect their disposition to do their daily jobs, it happens because when we are sleeping our body produced a hormone called melatonin and it is responsible for control many functions at our body during the morning. Furthermore, according to scientists, lack of sleep could have more chance to develop mental issues, like anxiety, or depression. However, there are many ways to solve the lack of sleep, such as, having healthier food habits, doing more exercises, and avoiding cellphones, tablets, tv, etc, because the light that these equipment transmit inhibits melatonin production, and it is one of the most cause of insomnia at the world population. Another good way to avoid insomnia is doing meditation after going to the bed, it could help you to think less about the day and then sleep faster and better. In conclusion, people need to get enough sleep for living a better life, because it is essential for us when you have a great sleep time your day would be better, you would do your job with more disposition, and you would spend more great time with your friends and these things could help you to live the happiest life, and avoid some health problems.