Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of family work on their kids is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that with the busy job this day, juveniles have become suffering as the social distance from their family increase. From my perspective, I strongly believe that the social gap between children and their parents increased as the family are spending more hours at the work rather than their kids. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain why I believe this and I will support my opinion with reasons and examples. On one hand, teenagers may suffer from the busy lifestyle of their family as most parents either work or study, as a result kids are feeling lonely. For example, with the advancement of technology, most parents tend to work in their offices as well as do an online meetings at home. This worsens the situation more as they will not have time to sit and talk with their kids about their problems. Therefore, the juveniles will feel lonely and isolated, and in some,cases they will develop depression. Thus, this makes it clear that with the increase in the workload of family, kids getting severely affected. Moreover, workloads that made both parents stressed out would lack family bond as parents will come from work feeling very exhausted and overwhelmed and they might sleep without even talking to their teenagers. To illustrate, a prestigious journal article published that 80% of youth who developed depression reported that they barely meet their parents even though they live in the same home. This juvenile will never feel loved as their family seem in another worlds and have more priorities than their kids. Indeed, it becomes apparent that increasing job responsibilities may severely affect the children of the employees. In conclusion, most teenagers experienced loneliness and isolation as their families have excessive responsibility for their work and when they arrived at their apartment they ignore their kid's live. My opinion, I consider that working families may harm their kids ' lives as they spend time at work more than at home and even when they get home they feel tired and pay no attention to the youth.