In the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via internet and live with any face to face contact with others.is it a positive or negative development in your opinion. To what extent do you support this development.

Undoubtedly,it is true to say that in the technological era it is feasible to shop,work or communicate with individuals with the help of the internet and survive without any one on one exposure with others. although mordern world has enormous positive, their over usage have some negetive side also. To commence with,the internet has plethora of benefits in order to make tasks easier than before for everyone. Firstly, internet provide a plateform for masses to do their work effortlessley like booking tickets for travel or movie as well as reserve table for dinner etc. secondly internet not only helps people to conveys message instantly around the world but also aids to interact with the life of other by using apps like instagram and facebook. Thus internet has a vital role in everyone life. Despite of the fact significant positive we discuss above, over rely on internet cause threat in the lifestyle of the inviduals.The reasons behind the notion is that every one wanted their work on single click with use of internet and do not want do some extra effort as a consequece of obesity and lazyness. futhermore,social media benefits only adults not for teenagers. while, mostly kids have account on social media thesedays which distract them from their study. therefore proper usage is equally important. In conclusion, although internet is crucial as well as it provides great intrest but their limitation in some areas is also important.