Exposure to international media, such as films, TV and magazines, has an impact on the local culture. What do you think of these impacts? Do you think that the advantages of these impacts outweigh the disadvantages?

People are attracted towards western culture ignoring their traditions, One of these actions is influenced by cinema, Television programmes and magazines. I strongly believe that international media has disadvantages that outweigh the advantages. To begin with, films are one of the important factors to alter the human attitude. Especially global pictures are mostly thriller and action genres. The content is promoting unwanted rude behaviour in youngsters. To illustrate, recently an amazing scoped film survey stated that 90 per cent of teenagers are cultivating a criminal mindset as they watch western films. In addition to this, a 10-year kid was acting as a psycho after watching Annabelle. Moreover, Television and magazines are also impacting the culture. Many men and women are adapting to the western culture and ignoring their roots. They are habituating this lifestyle for temporary pleasure. If these activities continue for a few years, we can see a whole generation change in the coming years. For example, a couple will marry in old age, and cannot properly guide their children to groom as they cannot spend quality time with family. On the other hand, adapting to the media has a few advantages, We can enjoy free and unresponsible life for a long period. We can choose fashion as a career and many women planning to make it a good profession. For example, Recently miss world title was won by Priyanka disha at age of 20 years. She said it was achieved only by following fashion icons from all over the world. In conclusion, we can encourage others to live by accepting other cultures, but it should not exceed the limit. Thus following our local culture will not only benefit our lives but also sets a great example for future generations