Many people claim that massive invesment in tecnology for space exploration is a wastage of money. Do you agree or disagree?

Numerous individuals stated that tremendous venture in technology for galaxy discovery is trivial expenses. Science observed a thousand planets to define appropriate life conditions so humanity should move forward millions of miles away from the earth in order to reach palpate affairs. In my opinion, I agree with this statement. To begin with, It is too expensive to construct rocket machine because their compounds are complex and requires expert engineers. For instance, Spacex is a well-known private company and they making research independently of the law. Nevertheless, they are losing market value because their rocket experiment repetition gets failure. Furthermore, these kinds of expenses are detrimental to developing countries such as Pakistan, Iraq and Iran. They have to provide priority to different infrastructures like the metro, train or airport. Additionally, the space exploration venture is long-term lucrative for investors. It has to encourage by the government and the public. Secondly, Time perception is merely known by humans. It is a fact that even if we invent speed-light machines, it is still impossible to explore galaxies due to the ample time consumption. As an illustration, If we want to leave our own galaxy, it will take 10 years with the speed-light vehicles. Unfortunately, there are billions of planets standing in space and it is insurmountable to discover all of them. However, the authority may be able to encourage various industries instead of space such as education, manufacturing and A.I. Those industries are crucial for society's confidence. It is consisting various occupations for the public and is also profitable for the government economy. There are many countries where invested A.I technology, they are almost reached developed region status. In conclusion, venturing into space technology is recently trivial for humans because they are lucrative reimburse long-term periods. On the other hand, If the government wisely invest source in the appropriate institution it will be beneficial for the public.