Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these reviews and give your own opinion.

The modern world brings about its controversial issues. With immigration being more reachable than ever, many people, including experts, choose this path. Discussions are being made on Weather professionals should remain in their countries or they’re allowed to work in the country of their wishing. On one hand, those against immigration of experts, believe that one should assume a job where they received their education because they are indebted to their society. Their country invested in their education, and they are obliged to commit to their country by working there. Another point that is often mentioned, is that it's every educated person’s human duty to contribute to the growth and prosperity of less privileged parts of society. Take a young physician that returns to their hometown and practices medicine there. From a logical point of view, this must be their ultimate motive. On the other hand, a large number of people believe that skilled workers are free to pursue a career abroad. They argue that if we believe in human rights, which we must, freedom to live where one chooses is part of it, and thus, professionals aren’t obliged to work in their country of origin. Aside from that, one might ask the question that, why should someone who has worked hard to get a degree in a respective field, settle for a lower income when they can get an extravagant compensation package in a different part of the world? People coming from developing countries are textbook examples of this issue. To sum up, I believe people are ultimately free to choose where they want to live and work, and while some claims to bounding people to their motherland may seem plausible, in the end, people are free to choose for themselves.