Some people say advertising is extremely successful at persuading customers to buy. Others think customers do not get influenced because ads are common. Discuss both & give your opinion.

Many people nowadys, are more interasted in working for themselves rather than working as an employees for a company. In this essay, I will address both causes and disadvanages of such a topic and I will give relvent examples. To Begin, in the matter of the causes that makes people prefer self-employee. there are several cause,but the most important ones are. Firstly, it is more compfert where individuals are more free in their lives. For example, they can go to work whenever they want since they do not need the permesion of their boss because they are the boss of themselves. Secondly, it worths all the hard work thay make in their jobs as all the profits go to their bockets buckets rather than another person. However, their are some cons to this,which can be outweighted by several actions. moreover, the main disadvantages are.Private business, require some amount of mony which some people may not have. Additionally, every private business can face the dainger dangers of failing because of a different factors such as the owner may not have enough experienc to maneg it or they do not have the courage to take a risk from time to time. To conclude, many people prefer to work in private sector for themselves in order to have more freedom in their lives.which is better than working under suppervesion of a maneger,who will control them. furthermore, they can earn more mony if they work hard,and show some comentments to their business.