9.In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from the health problem as a result of eating too much junk food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax or this kind of food.

The significant number of people are suffering from eating fast food so that they have health problems. In this essay i will write some issues which caused because of consuming unhealthy nurtritiens nutrition and decision which can save this problem. Overall, the obesity of teenagers and aduls are the popular disease in society and then different kinds of illnesses which occured occur occurs as a results of such harmful for health lifesyle. In my opinin opinin', if people have a knowledge about a possible effect of eating fast food, they will stop to consume it. On the other hand, if government make a programme which develop building more healthy and organic food constructions, inhabitans will tend to eat it instead of junk food. Fisr of all, many young children love to eat fast food and adolecents who do not have enough time to cook and energy after tired working day choose to deliver food so all of them have very bad diet. In other words, nowadays people prefer do not waste time but it leads to the majority of issues which are stomach illness, heart disease, obesity. For example, the recent research showed that in the USA inhabitants had been in hospitals because of unpropriate unappropriate appropriate diet so that these people were more weak in realition realisation of desease than others who had a healthy lifestyle. Therefore, the minisrty of health in every country should pay attention and each person should take responsibility for own life and start consume Change the form of the verb consuming show examples an organic nutritien. It means that, if the whole country pass a bill about it, other humans will try to keep this position. For instance, in Japan the government decided to take a legislation which ban eating too much junk food and it helped them to be healthy and fit. In conclusion, if persons try to solve such kind of disease with making special method or law and persuade the nation that it is a huge disaster, every human will avoid consuming junk diet.