There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this

Nowadays, after marriage united couples have thought of not having children. It has advantages as well as disadvantages. It can help them in career-making and improving life standards but on the other,hand this will bring monotony to life and lack of support in old age. Regarding the benefits, this ideology can help the man and wife to focus on their career and professions in a better way. Having kids bring a huge responsibility on their shoulders. For example, looking after their food, medical visit and schooling need a proper commitment and time. Moreover, this way of thinking can help united ones to give time to their own relationship and have a good standard of life, because maintaining an optimum lifestyle in this era of inflation is only possible with a small family or no family. On the other hand, having little ones at the home ad in life breaks the monotony of life and brings excitement and joy to the way of living. The activities done with kids can revive liveliness and reduce the tensions in such a nerve-wracking time period. Furthermore, having a progeny is a source of guardianship and prudence because old age comes with major challenges apart from financial requirements. This is, for instance, the reason behind old homes becoming more common in the current age as no one bothers or is available to take care of when physical limitations prevail. In conclusion, not having children in the current generation the practice has its own pros and cons considering the financial responsibilities and priorities of life they set for themselves.