Some people think that the only way to judge someone’s success in business is by the amount of money they make. To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days, the majority of our morality is changed due to financial matters. Hence, most communities judge people's success especially in business only based on their income. I believe this is an absolutely wrong way to measure the success of a profession. In this essay, the reasons for my opposition will be described. Work ethic is an integral part of human life. To clarify, humans are social creatures and social life is based on morality. Although sometimes morality is against your financial benefits, it is the other aspect of success. For example, the salesman at the local supermarket, near my home, gives free food and drinks to homeless people living around there. It is true that he made less money than other supermarkets but he reach the same or even more success in improving human life quality. On the other hand, the most valuable asset of an individual is his/her welfare. Work satisfaction is the most impressive factor of welfare because of we spend five to eight hours of our daily lives on work, more than any other part of our lives. In addition, stress and nervousness in the work environment decrease work satisfaction. For example, my older brother declined a high-paid job position as a company's human resource officer because he claimed that the office environment is very stressful. finally, he took a job as a research assistant at the university with low pay as well as low stress. In conclusion, nowadays, every advertising platform affects our moral habits. Despite making money, people should increase their focus on other aspects of success in their business. However, I think work ethics and work satisfaction are important like making money.