do you agree or disagree with the following statement it is a waste of money for governments fo fund space travel of space exploration

Numerous characters deem traveling to space is a wastge wastage of time. On the other side, others believed that it is a good way to discovering the universe. In my opinion, I agree with this statement. I will explain my viewpoints in detail in the ensuing paragraph. Discovering space is crucial for developing country, for example, Nasa is a specific company in The US, that make many journeys to space, Which help them in exploreing what is going on out of the earth, such as the whether will be raining heavily or slowly, in earlier today. Moreover, Nasa, use technology of GPS, this will detect any point clearly from far distance, such as if they want to see any information about criminal they can find him easily by detect his location in a few seconds. As a result, it is important to fund on this for developing and exploring in next future, which can make life for human more easily. On the other hand, some persons consider that is a wastage of money, bacause of the high cost. for instance, it would be better to spend money on the education or puplic health rather than exploring space, which will cost the institute and, hence, affects livelihood of people. To conclude, Without spending money to explore space, the progress will stop, hence, we have to spend more money to see and discover the univere.