Communication through text messaging and other instant forms of online communication are short and basic. Some people think this will be death of grammar and spelling. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A fair amount of people support the idea that makes communication with texting via chatting apps might end of grammatology of languages. In my opinion, however texting short courses in basic form can help people`s daily routine but also it may be due to death of the grammar and spelling. In this essay, I will discuss how it can negatively impact the structure of the expression based on English. First of all, we should admire that our life routine consists of speed and practical way to do responsibilities. Therefore, nowadays many people use to send a message, instead of a phone call. Because it is a more easy and fast way to reach our environments. When the folks do this, they have the inclination to use abridgement and it is building a new jargon which is getting away from formal dialect. In this case, this informal expression which we are speaking and texting every day, is the reason for the limited capability to write the main prose perfectly. Continue with, much research shows that our vocabulary knowledge has been decreasing while keyboards became popular and the average of word limit that we use in a day is limited between 200-350. While we know that a terminology is a live form that encompasses change and development, today many native English speakers' levels can not reach C2 which shows upper - an advanced level. Additionally, much of the English world which was perfectly used by Shakespeare, and Jaune Austen, has been dead because they did not find a place nowadays. To sum up, I have explained why sending messages gives rise to limited languages. And, I believe, if we keep going this way, it will be the death of languages.