In some countries, it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age. Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent days, several states implemented laws against maturity discrimination while hiring. This can cause both pros and cons to countries. nevertheless, in my opinion, I consider such laws to be positive development as a consequence of the disadvantages. First and foremost, a ton of drawbacks when the governments do not allow employers to recruit someone due to their life. Firstly, if we talk about young individuals some companies cause the public to have no experience. Secondly, older workers may lose their salary, leading to becoming poor due to their expenditures including food, medicine, clothes, education, entertainment and more. Notwithstanding, there are multiple menus. As I mentioned before, business companies do not allow teenagers to their position in their old age which means they have only a few experiences or have even not finished high school yet, this can make the student learn more for their knowledge consequently, this can make that country have more intelligent people which can make an upward economy and can help the majority of the population to become wealthy. As more geniuses, society can make a lot of advanced progress in their nation. Moreover, some elderly person cannot do physical occupations due to their well-being, so this may affect their physical health which is dangerous for them. In conclusion, with youth comes wisdom and knowledge but also leads to physical well-being. Therefore, legislation for job applications from youth is a necessary and positive development.