Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People think that the secret life details of political leaders should not be released in news. I totally disagree, as they are role models for society, however, some personal space is everybody's right. Considering one of the reasons behind the publications of intimate life stories of political figures is their role as arbiters in ordinary man’s life. They think they are the best chosen among them, therefore, heroes of the nation. For example, Barack Obama was frequently caught by the media while he was out of his office and was admired for his humbled and behaviour with his family, in routine activities and interactions. He never took advantage of being President of the country Moreover, another reason for transparency is that society thinks that this can prevent such personalities from corruption, briberies and immoralities being afraid of always into the limelight. For instance, a bunch of political parties have made secret assets in Pakistan from money illegally that a poor had paid from his limited income. Consequently, these governmental personalities have lost trust in them On the other hand, having privacy is every human being's right and politics-related people also deserve that. Therefore, they should be publicised for their work as leaders or services not what they do in their free time. In conclusion, I believe the opposite view of the statement that there should be broadcasting of private activities of political folks due to the fact they can be an inspiration for the youth, as well as such publications make things more realistic and lucid but again this should have certain limits.