Some think that people should not change th9eir jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, the company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some that changing careers should not be done while others think that due to the advantages that can be received, jobs should be changed from time to time. In my opinion, individuals should be changed their jobs frequently to get the maximum benefit. Firstly, when a person continuously works for an organization, the understanding of that particular place will be high and same time they will be able to gain the trust of the upper management. Furthermore, getting some extra benefits will be easier when compared with newcomers. For instance, getting some holidays or days off will be easy for those individuals than the new employees of that company. On the other hand, the most valuable benefit of changing workplace is that they can get a good salary since once join a new place they are able to request an amount more than the current salary. Another thing is that the experience that can be gained through different cultures will take them to another level in their career. Not only that but also the connection develops between each other in multiple places will be a great opportunity to expose to the environment which will generate more chances of getting more knowledge. For example, there are numerous tech gatherings around the world and if individuals are able to know people in their organisation who are connected to those teams they will get the chance to enter those groups. To conclude, the person who is willing to change workplace will get more chances to explore the world than when sitting in the same place for a long. It is the best way to develop personal, educational and social status in the current society.