Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals argue that government should regulate strict laws for eliminating the amount of noise issued by humans due to disturbance. In this essay I will discuss both sides' negative and positive aspects of this method in subsequent paragraphs. On the one side, at the present, conflicts between communities particularly neighbours related to blast issues are increasing which leads to violent effects. Therefore regulating strict regulation to eliminate annoying turbulence are able to release society's problems. For Example, Many published news has presented that there are shooting in neighbour's houses while there are many people enjoyed with their parties without concern about the loudness. On the other hand, regulation ruling to reduce blast also has downsides such as when communities need to create exercise like traditional movement or sports competition which can enhance harmonious parts and lower conflict related to other fields they need to make a blast, they have to get a permit from authorities which might gain more processes and folk might not joyful and some refused to engage that movement which can cause isolated the community. For example, On Songkran day, a festival in the summer of Thailand, folk always enjoyed and 90% of the Thai have enjoyed this festival because they always have large parties and various activities such as concerts, Karaoke singing. If this occasion needs to be silent it might boring and disappear in one day. In conclusion, Although regulation strict ruling can eliminate conflict in society, some significant exercises might disappear because some actions need to be noisy. Therefore, they might not enjoy this festival anymore and this might disappear one day.