Some people think that the best way to stay fit is joining a gym or health clubs. While others think That doing everyday activities such as walking or climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both aspects give Your Own opinion

Being fit is inevitable, particularly in the busier tradition, both working and studying. Some people choose to join a gym or health to stay fit while others opine that their routines, such as walking and climbing the stairs, are still effective. Those ways have some reasons, but I guess making an extra effort to be healthy is efficacious. To begin with, joining a health support program is chosen by many recent societies to become healthier. It is the trusted way because recent people are commonly unmotivated to exercise without a couch or group that may give them motivation even if they need to pay. Not only motivation but also they will be pushed by the trainer to produce more sweat which may increase their metabolism. The better the human metabolism, the healthier. Besides, others think that their routine activities lead them to be a good condition. The habit of walking, climbing and a little running was resulting in the past people being fit. Those habits can strengthen the human heart and fulfill enough oxygen to all internal organs. The Japanese people, for instance, always look healthy without joining a gym because they walk to go anywhere. However, that choice should be supported by the government by accessing the space for pedestrians and lowering the pollution by law, so they will enjoy going on foot. To conclude, both views are not mediocre to be a well-metabolism person, but effective depending on the condition. For me, scheduling exercise rather than relying on the routine will result in a better body condition.