some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Some individuals argue that parents should support the young adults to participate in group activities in their leisure time while other people oppose this view and want children to learn while staying on their own. However, I agree with the view of participanting in groups and this essay will discuss the possible reasons for both of the views. To begin with, parents want their children to get comfortable with the surroundings. And,the only way to develop this habit is to encourage their young ones to actively participate in teams, owing to this, such activities not only helps to become sociable but also fosters physical and mental growth. For example, playing football together helps peer to perform well in a team. Besides this, certain activities like doing theatre with the other artists benefits individuals to sharpen their conservation skills. On the contrary side, some people do not agree with the view and want their children to learn things on their own rather in groups. The primary reason behind this perspective is that they do not want their kids to get suffer from depression. As, in groups, competitions between young peers leads to some stressful situations and often seen that children get easily frustrate Change the form of the verb frustrated show examples with their family members as well. Moreover, these events can have a huge impact on mental health. The survey conducted by health organisation states that around 57 percent of young ones developed jealously and frustration towards their fellow mates because of competition between them. To conclude, although participating in the group activities can lead to competitive nature between mates, one can easily become sociable person and also develop communication skills.