These days in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers particulary in secondry school. What are the reasons for this and how could the problem be solved.

Teaching line is the best occupation in the world as they build children's future. It is a respected job from my opine. However, nowadays in numerous countries face an problem lacking of teachers in secondary school, people do not want to be specialised in teaching line,well there are several facts behind it and I give a brief solution to overcome this complication in the essay. First and foremost, there are no such importance of an teachers due to the trend of technology everyone should choose IT sectors and the number of teachers declined drastically. Secondly, the main reason of it is low salaries provide to young teachers along with heavy workloads so they do not manage the time for others person things. As result, teachers are demolished day by day for, example, in Japanese University resulted that more than educated people choose other opportunities although, of inconvenience in teaching line. Therfore, some teachers are fasturated That students do not follow obeys rules and make anarchary. This, would be difficult for teacher to control the situation. Everylock has a key, there are possible approach to bring change in society government have a provide sufficient salaries and increase their importance among community so that more and more students should dream to follow teaching line.For,instance, is consider that, teachers face work overload in private instituties institutes it would be solved by provide convinence and reliableness for them. Thus, local authorities need to look part in it, organing various create camps so that students and teachers build strong relationship and respect their elders. last but not least government took strict action among who do not obey rules and restrict to them. For, instance, in many developed countries collect fines students breaking laws to irritate teachers. In conclusion, there are some reasons why teachers do not participating in secondary schooling. However, this problems can be solve beacuse of modified their salaries, declined workload and provide the facilities to improved the teachers life.