Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

As the economy is advancing by leaps and bounds, people attach great importance to jobs and their life. Under this circumstance, the fact that people tend to do jobs that they are not really into or they have no talent for has been thrown into sharp focus. Hence, it is imperative to analyze the reasons behind this phenomenon and the potential effects brought about by this growing trend. The causes of this phenomenon are manifold. However, in this essay, I am going to analyze one main reason. It is all about monetary issues. In fact, many studies have shown that although it is invisible, there are some kinds of careers which involve artistic abilities that if people try to do, they could not earn enough money for their life such as artists or designers. For example, from my own experiences, there were so many well-known painters in the world who became famous just after they passed away. Their artworks became exorbitant but the fact is they could not have as well as use that money. This example is an illustration of the fact that people these days have to find a job with a high income to provide for their life, instead of following their dream. Regarding potential influences, this trend is likely to cause snowball effects. It is predicted that there would be a lack of talents who are good at drawing, painting, designing, and so on. Subsequently, precious cultures of each country are going to lose someday. Besides, another impact could be that people are more likely to work without any happiness since they just do it due to money problems. As a result, the number of people who quit their jobs is expected to increase, and that leads to the difficulties that every company has to face. In conclusion, as the culprits and impacts have been discussed above, I believe that this crisis can be resolved if the government and the relevant parties figure out some feasible remedies.