Marketing and promotion is the key to a successful business. To what extent do you agree?

There are several keys towards business success. However, some people think that product promotion and marketing skills have worth penetrating a product in the market for a successful outcome. I partially agree with this view as there are other components as well that needs to be considered. Marketing and brand promotion are essential departments of an association. If an organization have a lacking in their branding strategies, this will eventually impact reputation and revenue loss. This department prepares tactics to enhance adaptability by the end users and compete with other substitutes available in the market. For instance, Apple a renowned company started their manufacturing plant on a small scale and due to their focus on marketing strategies, they are now leading in mobile phones. However, there are some other keys as well towards a benefit of a company. amount and quality play a vital role towards company profit. Due to the high inflation rate, clients in the market have become price-conscious and they prefer products with reasonable prices and better quality. So, creating a quality product at a reasonable price is a challenge for a team as compromise can lead to a direct impact on their reputation and financial loss. For instance, Nokia Brand has captured an 80% market share due to its robust technology and reasonable cost within a year. Consequently, these factors should be considered while launching a commodity or service in the market. To conclude, although product marketing has its own importance for business development, a company with a high market share also focuses on price and quality. By taking certain measures and strategies, an organization can establish the desired profit.