Air transport is increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to other countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Some people say this is good but other believe the use of air transport for this purpose is not justified. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely claimed that in this day and age, the number of air transport is considerably growing for the import and export of fruits and vegetables to other nations where they lack seasonal fruits and this brings about some benefits. Whereas some people argue that an increase in air transport for this project is unacceptable, my both views and my personal view will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, air delivery considers being the fastest and most convenient method to transport objects such as fruits and plants to certain areas that hardly culture or produce them. Take the winery industry for instance; the best wine products are mostly imported from European areas such as France and Italy because agriculture in those nations is included with the greatest ingredients for growing grapes compared with Asia or South America. Therefore, agricultural areas around the world play a crucial role in the wine industry. From this perspective, it is reasonable to believe that air transport can contribute the positive consequences. However, some opponents argue that utilising air transport is unacceptable in terms of emission and global warming because the amount of transportation in the air possibly affects our future environments in the long run. For example, the growth of importation worldwide can stimulate economic outcomes but the level of pollutants also increases dramatically around the global communities. In this respect, it is sensible that fruits and plants importation should be considered forbidden in the future. Personally, I strongly believe that importing fruits and plats to other continents that lack them can be beneficial in many ways but I consider the growth of this trend will absolutely contribute some pessimistic results in our future environment. To explain simply, everyone should monitor the amount of air transport in order to reduce air emissions. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that air transport for fruits and vegetables can be beneficial for our economy, we have to consider the number of transport that should be under control in the future.