with an increaing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree?

Technology has revolutionized contact as people are using several channels for cooperation. Some individuals think that in future, communication will be digitalized and the concept of physical meetings will be reduced. I partially agree with this view as physical synergy has its own merits and can not be neglected. Population around the world nowadays prefer to use the internet for interaction. As they can remotely handle their meetings and interact with one another by using mobile phones and computers. Society has become too much busy due to their hectic routine and by which the usage of cyberspace is rising. Along with that, the physical meeting also incurs a cost and time that can be saved by enhancing the use of IT. For instance, Professional on-going job people have limited time to continue higher education due to which they have adopted the method of online study with flexible timings. Consequently, digitalization has made life easier which is being adopted by every individual, however, physical exercise has its own reliability. Physical interaction strengthens relationships and honesty among individuals. Since efficient decisions can be made by reducing the gap, they prefer to have coordination materially. Although technology provides ease and comfort, physical communication will have a better understanding of each other. For instance, During Covid-19, institutions have started to teach online but eventually created the worst impact on their semester due to this lowered course effectiveness. As a result, face-to-face communication will have to be undertaken to create harmony and reliability. To conclude, although people are moving towards the internet, they can not achieve interest and seriousness without meeting up with each other.