Television sports shows such as Olympic are a good source of motivation for youths who do not like to exercise much. To you agree or disagree?

It is widely claimed that some youths nowadays tend to watch sports shows because it is a great motivation for those who rarely exercise. My reason why I agree with this statement will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, in this day and,age it is hard for the young generations to work out due to the rise of technology that interaction with human being more. Therefore, it is inevitable that spending less time outdoor or at fitness had been decreasing presently. However, technological advancement brings various programs to young generation and this can stimulate some of them to workout more as they can absorb the prime example from the players. Interestingly, streaming media plays a crucial role in teenager's lifestyles regardless of what kind of programs they are interested. Studies have shown that in China, government monitors the young generation to watch Olympic shows during their school break. As the result, the number of gym memberships in China had been grown after that. To simply explain, watching their favourite athlete on television is able to motivate people to exercise more. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that young people nowadays tend to work out less compared with the past. However, programming people to watch more championships in sports can be beneficial for them. I agree that sports shows are a great source of inspiration for young people.