some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together, To what extent dou you agree of disagree wtih this opinion?

Music always bring a entertainment in our life, listening music gives a happiness to the person and reduced all kind of stress. However, few dewellers jewellers ask that music presents the accurate way to live together with the several cultural. I agree with the statement that music is a powerful medicine for human being. I discuss my prospective among it and give opine. First and foremost, music is a natural useful channel to elaborate our feelings. There are various type of music like pop, rock and classical operas. Thus, music plays a important factors in cultural activities. Although, progressively people represent their cultural and tradition through singing. For, instance, india is a diverse country as in northan Northan side punjabi music have a huge reputation and popularity. Therefore, with the help of listening punjabi singing masses also knows about the punjabi culture and language which is a proud moment for artists. Because they can unite everything with their lyrics. Moving further, western music is becoming widely listened by youth so it symbolises the respect and love to their culture. Nevertheless, music is beneficial for the health, because it overcome the stress, depression, anxiety and improves sleeping power, mental health and encouraged excitement. For,instance, the American study show that listening other cultures provides sufficient information and knowledge about their history and living standard to young generations. Last but not least, music build a strong relationship between different cultures equal as it was pivotal for them in fast-paced life. In conclusion, music connected the network between different cultural culturals and it is also pivotal for entertainment, emotions and for positiveness