Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, a country is considered developed and prosperous when it has many skyscrapers in big cities. However, many people suggest that we should use that money for schools and hospitals instead of building impressive buildings. This indicates that the government has to consider carefully and develop both areas equally. Besides the beautiful natural scenery, modern buildings are also one of the concers concerts of tourists when coming to your country. For instance, Landmark or Bitexco in Ho Chi Minh City with unique architecture and luxury have made visitors want to explore. In addition, tall buildings are not only to impress people but it also provides more accommodations for citizens when the population tends to increase in big cities. Nevertheless, if solely focusing on developing buildings while neglecting other problems such as improving schools or hospitals in remote places, it will cause severe consequences for the country in the future. Even so, buildings have brought a lot of profit for the government so they can use it to solve those issues. On the other hand, a majority of people claim that improving education and hospitals is necessary more than building skyscrapers. For example, many successful entrepreneurs not only spend money on investments, but they also use it to help poor people to improve their lives through actions like building more schools and hospitals. When they have education and health, they will become a helpful person and the future owners of the country, helping the country thrive. In conclusion, the construction of modern buildings is an important thing but improvement of education and health is equally important. Therefore, the government should consider to develop the country in positive direction.