Some people believe that parents should teach their students to be good citizens, however believe that school should do this. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that teaching younger to be good citizens is a huge responsibility. While it is a commonly held belief that families are the ones who can impact on pupils' lives. There is also an argument that opposes that schools are the most responsible side in this. On one hand, children learn how to behave at a young age. In other words, the education process usually starts at home and a kid's personality begins before he or she starts to go to school. They can earn habits and life basics early. In addition, children spend most of their time at home and they can be influenced by their parents or eldest siblings. So, the kids will do whatever the parents or the family do. On the other hand, teachers are specialists who can treat children's problems in a scientific way. Moreover, school can help them to continue what they learned from home. Also, we can say that schools encourage the student to be more productive and meaningful in the community, by providing some projects to let them visit and volunteer for any social reason. For example, some partners seek advice from teachers about ways to deal with some of their kid's serious problems in his life. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, I tend to believe that schools and parents play a crucial role in children ’s lives. So, they need to collaborate with each other to ensure that children become good future citizens