Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep. what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

In recent days, the majority of humans are not satisfied with the problem of getting insufficient hours of rest at night. There are various negative consequences resulting from lack of sleep and there are measures which could be taken to improve this situation. In this essay, the consequences of this worrying trend will be examined. There are several problems that may happen in your daily life due to a lack of rest hours. One of the major issues is that people cannot concentrate on their work when they don’t have enough rest, and it may lead to lower productivity. For example, the brain of an individual who did not sleep soundly at night, cannot perform a task efficiently because of the fact that the brain is not functioning properly. Moreover, research shows that more than fifty per cent of accidents have happened to the person who had less resting time. Furthermore, people with insufficiency of sleep may have higher a chance to get diseases because of their weakened immune systems. Several suggestions could be given to overcome this issue. To begin with, a person should manage their time wisely for working, family time and resting hours. Overworking is one of the major reasons that creates not enough sleep and every working person should practice a work-life balanced lifestyle to achieve a good quality of sleep. In addition, according to previous experience, an individual is required to sleep eight hours a day in order to recharge and energize his or her brain and body. On top of that, people should do some physical activities such as running, jogging or hiking in their free time. Doing these exercises regularly, can be not only beneficial for health but also good for a deeper sleep at night. In conclusion, a deficiency of sleep can lead to health and performance issues. However, these problems can be dealt with if the person avoids working late and carry out some physical exercises.