It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give vous own opinion.

It is argued that some folks are born with talents such as music and sports, while it is sometimes believed that these talents can be learned by any child to become a better athlete or a musician. I believe that some people are born with talents, while only a few can be taught to learn these skills. Every child in the world is born with a set of skills gifted by their parents. It is scientifically proven that parents' characteristics transfer to their babies via genetics. For example, many Bollywood singers have children who can sing better because of their born talent. Moreover, they are people who can perform extraordinary ways in sports which cannot be acquired by training but via inheritance. For an instance, a famous football player named Pele dribbles in the field in a very unique way which anybody cannot achieve except for his father. On the other hand, only a few can be trained in terms of skills, because it requires massive effort and dedication if they don't have the talent. For example, the famous football player Cristiano Ronaldo's family is not related to any sports. In fact, his parents were just farmers, but he became a sports star by training himself immensely. However, the same amount of training was given to an Austrian football player, but he did not succeed in his career because he was not focused much on his training. Another example would be the pass rate of a music class. Even though 100 people learn to sing in class, only a few will go up the ladder. To conclude, in order for someone to become a better sportsperson or a musician, that person either should have the talent from birth or should master it via proper training. However, most of the time it is hard to master certain skills unless it is a born talent. A person to become the best in any industry that person should have both the talent and the best training.