Some people say History is one of the most important schoool subjects. Othert people think that, in todays world, subjects like Science and technolog are most important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether nowadays should learn past or other subjects like science and automation is a debatable discussion point worth considering. It is vital to understand that the past has become an important subject that every student needs to learn at their school. past is considered a subject relative to every country. It shows us all about what our ancestors underwent in the past. As a result, if students learn past, they will have different eyes about their countries in order to try their best to maintain the development of their countries. By contrast, in today's world, there are many public who think that learning subjects like science and technology are much more important than history. To put it simply, it can be easily observed that in the 4.0 era, automation is becoming more popular with everyone. They think that learning these subjects can help them to gain more opportunities in looking for a good job that leads to high salaries. Additionally, the mindset of the community today is quite different from what it was in the past. Almost all people think that learning past is so boring that they choose science and automation as subjects that interest them. Therefore, more and more communities nowadays tend to learn the subjects that are popular in their generation instead of choosing history. In conclusion, every subject must have its features and be suitable for certain people. It should have been noted that people should balance the subjects they learn in order to gain the best goals and achieve their own ambitions in these subjects.