Many people today are worried about "cybercrime" such as hacking and identity theft. What problems does "cybercrime" cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of cybercrime is arguable. While a commonly held belief is that cyber attacks can threaten individuals ' life. In this essay, I will discuss some of the problems caused by cyber -attacks and suggest some solutions for this problem. Cyber attack causes multiple problems. First, cyber attacks may cause more harm to individuals and big companies. For instance, hackers started to attack important institutions such as banks and health ministries and they steal important information which may cause disastrous effects on the country. To illustrate, we hear a lot about people who get stolen by certain individuals online as most of them leave abroad and call individuals from outside the country and fool them that they can provide them with a service, but in the, end people got stolen. Those hackers attack the safety and security of individuals and the institution and mostly want money and important information. Thus, cyber stealing sensitive country information can cause financial loss for the country as well as they might fight the country through this important information. However, the menace of a cyber attacks can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects so they can avoid the problem. For example, individuals should buy strong software that prevents such crime to happen. Moreover, they should be careful about their passwords and username, they should not provide this personal information to anyone. Furthermore, the government could also use infomercials to educate their citizens. This is a good approach because it can alert all citizens about the negative aspects of providing anyone with personal information. In conclusion, cybercrime has become dangerous and the sense of privacy has been lost. Therefore, the authority must help in preventing such crimes by educating their citizens.