Schools should offer some type of physical education program to their students.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that physical exercises should get a part at schools as other topics. I totally agree with this statement for the below reasons. Firstly,physical activities have long-lasting benefits for some areas of your brain which is the most complex structure. In other words,the cortex in the brain will be impressed by exercising. For example, running an hour a day can be benefited your long-term memory. Meanwhile, working out can affect your energy boost,so your ability to do daily activities will progress. For example,after you come back from your sport's class you will note how energetic you are. Secondly,by working out,your mood will be improved immediately.To illustrate,it will cause no depression at all and due to it,you are so motivational in your life. For instance,an athlete human attempts to control his feelings whenever he gets in trouble or other tough circumstances. Eventually,you will prevent falls and more prone to live besides the problems you would face during it. Thirdly, being physically active will reduce your health risks through weight management and also changes your eating habits.I mean you will lose wiegh weigh or even get in fit and strengthen your bone and muscles.So by omitting faty foods or fast foods you will get the chance to decrease the risk of many desease disease. For example, convenience foods may result in heart attacks or brain strokes,in which by doing exercise and useful eating pattern,it will lower your blood pressure and improve your cholesterol levels. To sum up,in my opinion, adding physical sports not only by going to the gym,can result in altering your brain's anatomy.