Global warming is emerging as a great threat to human survival in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and suggest some solutions?

In the past, the paramount threat to society's survival caused by global warming is continued in recent times. As the problem of seawater arises,seriously it is because of the improper disposal of garbage and cutting the of trees. Furthermore, there are solutions that can help to reduce the problem by investing in a recycling company and planting more trees in the future. It is undoubtedly true that society become more careless than in the past, with improper disposal of garbage in seawater that causes flooding and overflowing of the water, such as rivers, dams, oceans and rainforests. It is because of the blockage of drainage from plastic bottles, and mostly non-biodegradable waste. For example, the overflowing dam of the Marikina river in the Philippines in 2009 from typhoon Ondoy caused the death of many people. In addition, cutting the trees from rain forest mostly would help the arising to stop arising. The government can do something about global warming by investing funds to have more recycling companies that will individuals learn proper disposal. Such as garbage bins where people can segregate biodegradable and non-biodegradable waste. For example, in other countries such as Japan and Europe they do have a machine where they can dispose the plastic bottles and glass bottles. Furthermore, having an event to encourage people to plant more trees in the forest will help the next generation to come. In conclusion, Global warming is an individual’s responsibility, proper disposal of garbage and planting trees have a paramount impact on human raise not only for today but for the future as well. In addition, investing funds for recycle company, may cost you today but not tomorrow.