Intelligence is the most important quality for a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

There is view that being smart is crucial part of leadership. However I disagree with thus standpoint, as i believr compassion, social intelligence and creativity are more important qualities for a leader. On the one hand intelligence can help in most part of ability to lead. Since the individuals can solve number of issues and tasks. For instance when ordinary people have problems like math or political issue they can recognise this trouble. Thus it is crucial part of ability of lead. On the other hand social intelligence and creativity plays a key role in leadership. A creativity leader can find original way to accomplish problems and adapt quickly in changing situations. Since, during crisis, leaders who think fast and adapts in problems are more successful than those who think simply. For instance the success individuals like Einshtain and Marlin Manro who have a number of works. Therefore creativity also helps leaders to solve issue and help to the team. In conclusion