human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed while others belive actions can be taken to bring about a change. disscuss both views and gives your opinion.

Today, the human race is causing drastic effects on the environment. Some believe that, there is no solution to end this. However, others assume that necessary actions should be taken to protect nature. This essay will discuss both views and provide a suitable conclusion. On the one hand, the main reason why most people think that humans can't stop damaging the environment is because of the greedy nature of human beings. It is obvious that most human races only care about their own welfare and it is because of the huge desire to dominate other species so that they can utilise the plants and animals for their own good and earn more benefits from that. For instance, most people are cutting trees and hunting animals for things like wood or skin thereby, they can earn income even if it destroys nature. On the other hand, it is clear that necessary actions should be taken to change the human attitudes towards nature and the main solution is educating people about the necessity of sustaining nature, thus, they can give more importance to the environment, as a result, people can think about the effective way to protect the nature. For example in countries like,India they introduced a project called Saytree, to motivate the citizens to plant trees and conserve the forest in the country so that, they can make changes in nature. To conclude, it is obvious that we need to change our behaviour towards nature because it is necessary for our life. Therefore, it is clear that taking action to protect the environment is vital.