'Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.' To what extent to you agree or disagree with the statement?

Video games become popular among youngsters. Some argue think playing games is an activity that loses valuable time in children's life and kids should not be allowed to play it. In my perspective, I totally disagree with the argument that playing computer games is a wasted timely activity and must be prohibited from kids. This essay will discuss the beneficial thing from playing video games. Firstly, the reason why people think playing games is an activity that wasted time since playing games can not measure the visual benefits compare to studying or reading books, it can measure when you have the ability to answer the question in the exam and rate into a score but the game is can not. On the one hand, online games have a lot of benefits that sometimes people do not expect to get from them. For example, when people are playing a game, their brain has to think and plan what they are going to do in that situation in the game,which means their brain will be more active when they game. In addition, video games can help introverted people to establish relationships with other people. Some introverted youngsters feel uncomfortable communicating with other people, some people are learned English by playing a game by communicating with a foreigner in- game. Thus, children can be sharing time through the electronic system to connect with society might be easier. To conclude, I completely disagree with the position that kids' time on computer games should be prohibited. This is because online games can provide them advantages and represent a positive stimulus to learning activities but parents have to control them by giving them a limit of time for playing games so that they will not going to be game addicts.