Nowadays, children watch TV more than they did in the past. What are the reasons ? Give solution.

There is no denying the fact that main impact of TV is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that kids view TV are higher than anytime before. This essay will discuss some reasons and will provide some solutions. There are several reasons that increased the issue of kids watching TV more than in any period in the past. Firstly, most parents have become busy with their work and when they arrived home, they tend to ignore their kids. Therefore, the children have total freedom to view the TV. For instance, most of the kids even watch a series of movies without the supervision of their families, and suddenly their families find out about their kids when they take a vacation from work. Clearly, family life has become stressful from heavy work, kids have more freedom especially when they watch their peers and try to copy them and they even exchange information about movies and films. Thus, it makes it clear that busy parents that leave their kids without supervision may lead to an increase in the phenomenon that kids see the TV more than any time in the past. However, there are several solutions to eliminate kids from watching TV. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects so they avoid the problem. For example, mothers and fathers must be educated about the danger of TV on their kids. Moreover, they may need to put schedule for the kids and decrease the view time for TV. Furthermore, the government could also use infomercials to educate their citizens. This is a good approach as they can alert all the parents about the danger that leaving the TV on the kids. In conclusion, recently, television has become increasingly popular in this generation. This might be because the family have become stressed out from work and ignoring their kids and leaving them viewing television without supervision. Therefore, parents must be taught about the negative effects of TV on their kids.