Recent research has shown that business meetings and training are increasingly taking place online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In this era, most professions need to host meetings for their employers to express feelings on ideas, and give their thoughts to expand the business as a whole. For the most part, assemblies were supposed to be face-to-face so that expressing feelings would be less difficult, however, in recent years most of them have been switched to digital versions. In this essay, I’m going to talk about this topic, additionally, mention the ups and downs that this decision might bring to the table To start, online gatherings would benefit the company itself and its employees. There has been a problem with workers not wanting to arrive at a get-together, however, this fixes that problem for the reason that people can join calls comfortably in their own homes. Even if someone has plans, this can significantly ease their situation by listening to their conversation while continuing to fulfil their desires for the day. Moreover, the thought that you do not have to go to a specific location at the same time every day unconsciously relieves them. For some communities, this would seem like a labour-saving invention, however, research has actually been done that online convocations change people's attitudes towards work and essentially, make them less hard-working and more slothful. Understandably, whenever mankind is not in need of any extra effort to be put into their tasks, their standards start to decrease which makes simple duties seem challenging. To conclude, some of the assets of this appear to be that it saves time and makes individuals not visualize work as exhausting. Furthermore, the liability of this is that it may turn humans inactive and shiftless.