Some people today feel that physical money will no longer be used in the future. Others feel it will still have some uses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

These days, it is believed by many that the utilization of the traditional ways of paying would vanish in the few upcoming years. However, others discern that they would be of some use. I firmly believe that digital currency would grow to a certain extent without the disappearance of the tangible one. On the one hand, a substantial proportion of civilians nowadays idolize the concept of the future predomination of digital money because of a plethora of reasons. Firstly, various forms of digital currency have recently emerged and proven an unspeakable success in no time. This is mainly due to the offers and discounts they provide their users with in order to lure and attract more clients to rely mainly on them. Pi Network, for instance, has become a reliable form of purchasing in many parts of the world in the last 5 years. Moreover, the reliability of such a method has been also proven by its remarkable value in the stock market. In DowJones, for instance, the price of the Pi network asset has exceeded 100 USD. Many people, therefore, started considering it as a trustworthy means of purchasing. On the other hand, such a method cannot totally predominate for a number of reasons. One evident reason relates to cyber crimes. When having a valuable online account which contains thousands of virtual pounds, it would be vulnerable to cyber-hacking since it cannot be encrypted such as stealing the passcodes and usernames of users This may yield the possibility of jeopardizing the financial status of civilians. Additionally, if the concept of paying in virtual money became acceptable, it would entail hefty expenses in order to install in-store machines which would accept this kind of transaction from customers after completing the purchasing process. Subsequently, this would be only applicable for e-commerce websites, unless the national economy would suffer in order to generally apply this method in a country. In conclusion, I am convinced that there ought to be an attempt to balancing between the 2 methods since they are complementary to each other