In the past, buildings ofien reflected the culture of a society but today all modern buildings look alike and cities throughout the world are becoming more and more similar.What do you think is the reason for this, and is it a good thing or a bad thing?

The architecture of building around global is found similar at current scenario but during ancient times each model of building has created with thousands of stories. Even though wide range of technology availability, engineers couldn' t implement variety forms in the construction fields. The impact of traditional ad well as modern ideas has provided in upcoming paragraphs. As states ruling by King, all architectural structure was build by human beings for couple of years. During this period, people has to work under warm sun, often need to skip food and single forms of machine were not used in all countries. For example, temples located in Hampi where many persons who not even graduated in planning or construction, under obedience of ruler has build by using Hammers. Walls of temples made with sculpture which will explain stories of ancient reality, currently symbolising as an exist. Even though earthquake and other natural calamities doesn' t impact those architect at per studies. Hence, these structures become as tourist attraction and government getting huge budget. After 19th century, people were getting certificates of engineering and many inventions has done to support employe for easiest way of work. Everywhere, building were found same model and even though multiple facility available people couldn' t able to construct as an earlier days. For instance, in 20 th century dubai built different styles of buildings which looks similar way and incomparable with ancients development. If small signal variations in earth, startes started to vibrate and get demolished itself. This proves there is no validity on any of modern infrastructure. Hence, it brings major drawback to the public as per real experience. In conclusion, tradional forms of architec overcome from today's typical model of infrastructure. Therefore, technologies could help the individuals while working but it couldn' t able to upgrade the well graduated engineers.