Some people think that young people should spend more of their free time at home with their families and spend less time entertaining themselves outside, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays there are a variety of ways to enjoy your spare present. The younger generation seems to spend their free space the way they want to. But others think they need to take every opportunity to spend quality moments with their family. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why children should spend their free time doing something delightful for them. On the one hand, being with family most of the time blocks the way that younger communities explore and search for new things in life. Without their families around them, younger populations learn things in their own ways. they will grow to be independent and can solve their problem on their own. The research carried out by Harvard University has shown 87% of the youth who spend their time entertaining themselves are turned out to be mentally healthy and independently strong on their own. On the other hand, spending term with families enhances bonds with each other. This leads to greater communication with each other and understanding better. Scientists found out kids who have a superior relationship with their family have finer communication skills and optimistic than those who don't have a good connection with their bloodline. In conclusion, I believe young's should enjoy the moments in life exploring new tasks and taking risks in their life in that way will become mavericks.