Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or short of money . Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that many people think that individuals should not fight against bad situations, whilst others disagree and think they should try to improve their standards. This essay agrees that humans should act and try to improve in these situations. On the one hand, Individuals with the will to act believe they should work more if they are in hopeless situations. In everyday life, there will be problems but besides the difficulty of problems, motivated people tend to fix these problems and improve their lifestyles by fixing problems because that is the way to become a winner person. Jeff Bezos is a prime example, he tried to build a few companies before Amazon and they all failed. However, he never gives up and invents the Amazon and finally became the second most rich man in the world. On the other hand, People think that bad situations are their fate that they should accept. It is wrong because these are just excuses for being lazy and they often say that life is not fair but the major problems are these people have no will to act and they believe that nothing can change. Despite this, there are many people who succeed in their journey with hard work. My parents are great examples, After they got their first job they worked so hard for a while and to started Change the form of the verb start show examples saving money for their own business. After a while, they succeed and become more wealthy in their lives but the key point is they are still working hard and never surrender to bad situations. To conclude, Every person will have bad situations in their lives although the bad situations people should try to improve and eventually, they will have a better life and more money.