Some People Believe That Professionals Such As Doctors And Engineers Should Be Required To Work In The Country Where They Did Their Training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Compared with the past, the methods of working have dramatically changed all over the world. Some people think professionals have to work where they did their training. Others believe they should be free. I agree with the second view. Firstly, some men and women have taken certificates and they can' t work or earn the salary that they want in their country for many reasons. So, they have decided to write a resume and apply to other cities where they wish. For example, in Iran, we have many women engineers who are unemployed because the number of job positions for men engineers is more than for women engineers. Therefore, they can' t achieve their goals in their city, so they have the choice to go to another city. In addition, not also women engineers don' t have the job opportunities as same as men engineers, but also women engineers don' t earn money in the same position as same as men. Secondly, workers who have graduated and trained in another city can teach new methods or formulas in their professional field to other workers who are not in the same place. Moreover, it makes you more professional. For instance, in my country, Iran, we want to build new museums in which new shapes and engineers had no idea about the formula. Therefore we invited some engineers from other countries to help and teach us. On the other hand, society believes that the government pays the budget for your internship and you have to work for a country where they paid. However, people should have freedom in the workplace. In conclusion, the most priest right for humans is freedom.